24hr hotline:

331-3553 (+1)

Doctors Directory

Below is a of doctors who works in the hospital.

Index for letter "A"

Dr. Amjad Hussain

Department: Psychiatry
Joined: 30 November 2023
License: TMR6059

Consultant in Psychiatry

Mr Anil Rimal

Department: Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation

Physiotherapist Grade II

Dr. Anisha Basnet

Department: Anesthesia
Joined: 18 November 2023
License: TMR6029

Consultant in Anesthesiology

Dr. Anjana K C

Department: Pathology
Joined: 9 November 2021
License: TMR5127

Consultant in Pathology

Dr. Anupama Bhattarai

Department: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Joined: 26 June 2022
License: TMR5379

Consultant in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr. Apil Dev Neupane

Department: Internal Medicine
Joined: 19 November 2016
License: TMR3640

Consultant Internal Medicine

Dr. Areej Abdulla

Department: Medical Officers
Joined: 19 February 2024

Medical Officer

Dr. Arusha Ali Rasheed

Department: Medical Officers
Joined: 9 August 2018
License: PMR0417

Medical Officer

Dr. Ashish Kailashchandra Nema

Department: Cardiology
Joined: 14 January 2020
License: TMR4643

Consultant in Cardiology

Dr. Azam Farish

Department: Radiology
Joined: 4 June 2022
License: PMR0272

Consultant in Radiology