24hr hotline:

331-3553 (+1)

Doctors Directory

Below is a of doctors who works in the hospital.

Index for letter "S"

Dr. Sajad Ahmad Malik

Department: Endocrinology
License: TMR3881

Senior Consultant in Endocrinology

Dr. Salman Nizam

Department: Internal Medicine
Joined: 12 October 2019
License: PMR0243

Consultant in Internal Medicine

Dr. Sana Majdhee

Department: Medical Officers
Joined: 15 May 2021

Medical Officer

Dr. Sasi Seerappan

Department: Obstetrics & Gynecology
Joined: 14 September 2014
License: TMR3127

Consultant in Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Dr. Sasikumar Atthipalayam Chellamuthu

Department: Neurology
Joined: 11 August 2014
License: TMR3144

Senior Consultant, Neurologist

Dr. Saudhath Ibrahim

Department: Medical Officers
Joined: 17 August 2022

Medical officer

Dr. Seema Umar

Department: Microbiology
Joined: 26 January 2022
License: PMR0270

Consultant in Microbiology

Dr. Shafraz Mohamed Shaheid

Department: Orthopedics
Joined: 3 October 2018
License: TMR4164

Consultant in Orthopedics

Dr. Shaheela Mohamed Naseer

Department: Medical Officers
Joined: 4 June 2023

Medical officer

Dr. Shahula Afeef

Department: Radiology
Joined: 19 March 2017
License: PMR0126

Consultant, Radiologist